Athens Regional Library System Board of Trustees

Mark Campbell  Oconee Finance
Rubielene Norris  Oconee
Fred Lutz Oconee
Howard Shapiro Oglethorpe Personnel
Ruth Vernotico Oglethorpe
Jean Westmacott Oglethorpe Executive (Chair)
Karen Harrison Madison Personnel
Harry Rice Madison Publicity
Ramona Booth Madison Finance
Rita Shoemaker Franklin Executive (Vice-Chair)
Cindy Bryant Franklin Publicity
Vacancy Franklin
Julie Darnell  Athens-Clarke
John Timmons  Athens-Clarke Executive (Treasurer) Policy (Chair)
Ian Thomas Athens-Clarke
Vacancy Athens-Clarke
Valerie Bell Region Executive Director
William Prokasy Athens-Clarke Personnel (Chair)


The Athens Regional Library System Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 3:30 p.m. The location varies.