Please visit your library branch's website for the latest hours and services. Call us or contact us at if you have any questions regarding library service during this time. For more information about the libraries' phased re-entry plans, please click here  

covid 19 watch learn and do graphic library events

Oconee County Library Board of Trustees

Mark Campbell President
Deann Craft Bookkeeper
Mandy Marable
Mike Eddy
Laura French Board Secretary
Rubielen Norris
Frederick Lutz
Angela Moss-Hill
Daphne Norton
Jonathan Kirkpatrick
Soraia Santos-Felgenhaur
Rachel Watson


The Oconee County Library Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the 2nd Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

  • January and July - Oconee County Library
  • April - Bogart Library
  • July  - Oconee County Library
  • October - Bogart Library

Appointed by:

  • Oconee County Commission
  • Towns of Watkinsville and Bogart
  • Oconee County Library
  • Bogart Library

Contact Us:

To contact the Board of Trustees, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call the library at 706-769-3950. Letters to the board can be sent to the library at P.O. Box 837, Watkinsville, Georgia 30677.