Oconee County Library Board of Trustees

Board Members

Mark Campbell President
Deann Craft Bookkeeper
Mandy Marable
Mike Eddy
Laura French Board Secretary
Rubielen Norris
Frederick Lutz
Angela Moss-Hill
Daphne Norton
Jonathan Kirkpatrick
Matt Stephens
Rachel Watson


The Oconee County Library Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the 2nd Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

  • January and July - Oconee County Library
  • April - Bogart Library 
  • July  - Oconee County Library
  • October - Bogart Library

Visit our ACCLHeritageRoom page on archive.org to view older Board of Trustee meeting minutes.

Appointed by

  • Oconee County Commission
  • Towns of Watkinsville and Bogart
  • Oconee County Library
  • Bogart Library

Contact Us

To contact the Board of Trustees, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call the library at 706-769-3950. Letters to the board can be sent to the library at P.O. Box 837, Watkinsville, Georgia 30677.

Supplemental resources

Oconee County & Wirepark presentations from the Board Meeting held January 11, 2021, at 4:30 pm.

chat loading...
mobile printing

be a voter flag graphic

Elections 2022: A nonpartisan resource from the Athens Regional Library System

GALILEO: Georgia's Virtual Library

glass banner