Madison County Library - Board of Trustees

Board Members

Mike Moak Board Chairman
Harry Rice Secretary & Regional Board Rep
Otelyer Byrd
Ann Davis
Linda Cox
Linda Pitts
Peggy Terrell
Teri Drake-Floyd

Appointed by


The Madison County Library Board of Trustees meets quarterly at 4:30 p.m. on the 2nd Thursday of January, April, July, and October at the Madison County Library.

Visit our ACCLHeritageRoom page on to view older Board of Trustee meeting minutes.

Contact Us

To contact the Board of Trustees, please email Jennifer Ivey, Branch Manager at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call the library at 706-795-5597. Letters to the board can be sent to the library at 1315 Highway 98 West, Danielsville, Georgia 30633.