Athens-Clarke County Friends of the Library Board

Board Member Title Term Expires
Marta Daniell President 19-20 2020
Linda Hill   2020
Christine Hoffman   2020
Peggy Meyran   2020
LeeAnne Minnick 2020
Kathy Lynne Sanderson Vice President 19-20 2020
Sarah Simpson 2020
Shirley Allen   2021
Mandy Blalock   Treasurer 19-20 2021
David Hadden   2021
Kristin Nielsen  Sorting Room Chair 19-20 2021
Jessica Robinson   2021
Stephen Wolfson 2021
Mary Jane Holloway Secretary 19-20 2022
Kathi Wilson 2022
Chris Lyvers 2022
Jared Harper 2022
Carla Eaton 2022
Monika Kapousouz 2022
Louise Freeman 2022

Would You Like to Serve on the Friends Board?

The Board meets monthly on the first Tuesday evening. This is a working board with each member serving 3 years, from July 1 to June 30. You must have access to email to facilitate communication and be available to attend meetings. If you are interested in serving the Friends in this capacity, please fill out this form or contact a current Board member.